Kansli

Verksamhetsledare

Eva Lindell

044-781 51 11 eva@mejdej.se

Enhetschef

Ida Gollnert

044-781 51 14 ida@mejdej.se

Arbetsledare/Assistansstödjare

Lina Nilsson

044-781 51 17   lina@mejdej.se

Arbetsledare/Assistansstödjare

Jennie Svensson

044-781 51 18   jennie@mejdej.se

Ekonomiadministratör

Rose-Marie Persson

044-781 51 15  rosemarie@mejdej.se

Personal- och Löneadministratör

Maja Hedberg Eriksson

044-781 51 16  maja@mejdej.se

Ekonom

Jessica

Jessica Larsson

jessica@mejdej.se

Personaladministratör/Arbetsledare

Ferdane Mehmeti / Föräldraledig

044-781 51 00   info@mejdej.se